Sales Team

Stephanie Tindel

Southwest & Central
Managing Director
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3781
stindel@donoghue.com

Internal: Andrew Mizzoni

Curt Meyer

North Central & Heartland
Managing Director
(401) 954-7220
CMeyer@Donoghue.com

Internal: Matthew Parrett

Andrew Mizzoni

New England
Regional Sales Consultant
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3752
amizzoni@donoghue.com

Internal: Andrew Mizzoni

Kyle Soucy

West
Regional Vice President
(860) 918-4904
ksoucy@donoghue.com

Internal: Andrew Mizzoni

Steven G. Carver
CIMA®, AAMS®, CMFC

Southeast
Managing Director
(704) 999-3800
scarver@donoghue.com

Internal: Matthew Parrett

Joe Conville

Mid-Atlantic
Managing Director
(267) 278-6663
Joe@Donoghue.com

Internal: Matthew Parrett

Matthew Parrett

New York
Regional Sales Consultant
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3751
mparrett@donoghue.com

Internal: Matthew Parrett

 

Internal Sales

Matthew Parrett




Regional Sales Consultant
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3751
mparrett@donoghue.com

Andrew Mizzoni




Regional Sales Consultant
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3752
amizzoni@donoghue.com

Joe Vignone

Managing Director
(857) 317-3740
JVignone@donoghue.com

 
Sales Team Map

About JAForlines Global

JAForlines has been acquired by and operates through W.E. Donoghue & Co., LLC.
W.E. Donoghue is a registered investment adviser with United States Securities and Exchange Commission in accordance with the Investment Advisers Act of 1940.

Learn More

Latest Posts

Contact Details

W.E. Donoghue & Co., LLC
Tel: (516) 609-3370
Email: info@donoghue.com


Disclosure:

The views expressed are current as of the date of publication and are subject to change without notice. There can be no assurance that markets, sectors or regions will perform as expected. These views are not intended as investment, legal or tax advice. Investment advice should be customized to individual investors objectives and circumstances. Legal and tax advice should be sought from qualified attorneys and tax advisers as appropriate.