Sales Team

Andrew Mizzoni

New England & West
Regional Sales Consultant
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3752
amizzoni@donoghue.com

Internal: Andrew Mizzoni

Stephanie Tindel

Central
Managing Director
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3781
stindel@donoghue.com

Internal: Andrew Mizzoni

Curt Meyer

North Central & Heartland
Managing Director
(401) 954-7220
CMeyer@Donoghue.com

Internal: Matthew Parrett

Steven G. Carver
CIMA®, AAMS®, CMFC

Southeast
Managing Director
(704) 999-3800
scarver@donoghue.com

Internal: Matthew Parrett

Joe Conville

Mid-Atlantic
Divisional Vice President
(267) 278-6663
Joe@Donoghue.com

Internal: Matthew Parrett

Matthew Parrett

New York
Regional Sales Consultant
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3751
mparrett@donoghue.com

Internal: Matthew Parrett

Internal Sales

Andrew Mizzoni




Regional Sales Consultant
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3752
amizzoni@donoghue.com

Joe Vignone

Managing Director
(857) 317-3740
JVignone@donoghue.com

Matthew Parrett




Regional Sales Consultant
(800) 642-4276 Ext. 3751
mparrett@donoghue.com

Sales Team Map

About JAForlines Global

JAForlines has been acquired by and operates through W.E. Donoghue & Co., LLC.
W.E. Donoghue is a registered investment adviser with United States Securities and Exchange Commission in accordance with the Investment Advisers Act of 1940.

Learn More

Client Relationship Summary

Download Form CRS

Latest Posts

Contact Details

W.E. Donoghue & Co., LLC
Tel: (516) 609-3370
Email: info@donoghue.com